Tutor Anna

AnnaBarcons

Bewertung: Noch keine Bewertungen

Hallo/Hello/Hola! I am Anna, a cheerful 25 year old girl from the beautiful and sunny Barcelona. I have a Degree in Translation and Interpreting and a Master's Degree in Audiovisual Translation. Even though translations are part of my professional life, I also love to teach languages to students from all ages. I started teaching English as a foreign language back in Spain 6 years ago and continued teaching Spanish abroad to both individuals and companies. My last working experience was in San Francisco, where I had the opportunity to teach students from all over the world and share my knowledge of the language and my own culture in companies such as eBay. I've been in Germany for 5 months and, in order to make sure I adapt 100% to German culture and way of living, I have gone back to my student life by taking and Intensivkurs. I am a language lover too and I want to be able to share this hobby by teaching Spanish on my free time. I have no doubt that we will both learn so much from each other on the way! So please, do not hesitate to contact me if you want to have a real full experience in Spanish (or/and in English)! Best wishes, Anna

Vorbereitung auf:

  • Hausaufgaben
  • Allgemeine Nachhilfe
  • Vorbereitung auf die Studiumbewerbung
  • Abitur
  • Anderweitige Weiterbildung / Spezialisierung

Fachrichtung:

  • Gymnasium
  • Fachhochschule
  • Universität
  • Private Nachhilfe

Nachricht senden

Unterrichtsinhalte

Alle Kurse des Tutors Anna

Spanisch

Einzelunterricht: €15,00 Registrieren

Gruppenunterricht: €10,00 Registrieren

Englisch

Einzelunterricht: €15,00 Registrieren

Gruppe: €10,00 Registrieren

Bewertungen des Tutors Anna

Noch keine Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen anzeigen

Note:

Kommentar verfassen